Dell DataSafe Online

Dell DataSafe Online


Experience all the benefits today





Service Announcement



Dell™ DataSafe Online service will be shut down on June 11, 2015. Dell will service your existing account to its full term. In anticipation of account expiration, please take this opportunity to download your data from your Dell™ DataSafe Online account onto your computer. Your data will be permanently deleted from the Dell™ DataSafe Online system no fewer than 30 days after your account expiration. Please click here for any questions.

Already a Member?

Username:
Password: